Search the Website

Board Members

Meet the members of the board at the National Museum of Wildlife Art

Museum Board of Trustees and Officers

Chairman Emeritus
William G. Kerr

Debbie Petersen

Vice Chairman
Bettina Whyte

William R. Scarlett, IV

Helen Laughery

Museum Director
Steve Seamons

Richard Beck
Jan Benz
Lisa Carlin
Barbara Carlsberg
Tasso Coin
Richard A. Collister
Lynn Friess
Sue Simpson Gallagher
Jim Gersack
Robert C. Hummel
Mary Jane Hunt
Nada Jain
Lisa Jennings
Kavar Kerr
Scott Kirkpatrick
Carol Linton
Fred W. Lyons, Jr.
Adrienne Mars
Peggy Mays
William A. Mingst
Pam Niner
Dick O’Leary
Peter Safir
Charlotte Stifel
Caroline Taylor
Marcia G. Taylor
Georgene Tozzi
Suzanne Whitmore

Trustee Emeriti
Howell Breedlove
Roger Craton
Mary Anne Cree
Jack Fritz
M. Anthony Greene
Richard P. Johnston
Joffa Kerr
Sam Lightner
Clarke Nelson
Maggie Scarlett
Suzanne Young

Life Trustees
Marion Buchenroth
Bob Jaycox
Bob McCloy
Charlie Mechem
Gloria Newton
Dick Vaughan

National Advisory Board
Barbara Casey
Sophie Craighead
Mary Anne Cree
Liliane A. Haub
Tim Hixon
Richard P. Johnston
Bill Lively
Christine Mollring
Bob Peck
Nelson Schwab, III
John Turner

What People Are Saying

We came here in the recommendation of a worker at Yellowstone. The museum itself is beautiful, nestled into the hills outside Jackson. The art is stunning. Some feel almost like photographs. Highly recommended.

- Maureen S, Carlisle, PA

The Museum App

Download the Museum app and experience the museum in a whole new way. Explore. Enjoy. Learn. Available for Apple and Adroid devices.

Discover the App
Subscribe to Our eNews

Subscribe to our e-newsletter to stay up to date on what’s happening.