Search the Website

Board Members

Meet the members of the board at the National Museum of Wildlife Art

Museum Board of Trustees and Officers

Chairman Emeritus
William G. Kerr

Richard Beck

Vice Chairman
Laurent Roux

Nada Jain

Lindy Sayers

Museum Director
Steve Seamons

Jan Benz
Tasso Coin
Sue Simpson Gallagher
Jim Gersack
Gigi Halloran
Mary Jane Hunt
Des Jennings
Lisa Jennings
Avi Kantor
Scott Kirkpatrick
Carol Linton
Adrienne Mars
Pam Niner
Peter Safir
Charlotte Stifel
Caroline Taylor
Marcia Taylor
Georgene Tozzi
Suzanne Whitmore

Trustee Emeriti
Mary Barnes
Howell Breedlove
Stephanie Brennan
Roger Craton
Mary Anne Cree
Jack Fritz
Richard P. Johnston
Joffa Kerr
Kavar Kerr
Dick O’Leary
Julie Obering
Debbie Petersen
Maggie Scarlett
Suzanne Young

Life Trustees
Bob Jaycox
Bob McCloy
Charlie Mechem

What People Are Saying

If you’re anywhere near Jackson, I’d recommend that you drive 5 min out of town and visit this beautiful place. The sculptures are extraordinary and the building itself is just a unique place that looks like it grew out of the hillside.

- Craftty, Missouri

The Museum App

Download the Museum app and experience the museum in a whole new way. Explore. Enjoy. Learn. Available for Apple and Adroid devices.

Discover the App
Subscribe to Our eNews

Subscribe to our e-newsletter to stay up to date on what’s happening.